Home > Reviews

Back  I  Home

WHAT DID THE PLAYERS SAY ABOUT OUR TOURNAMENTS ?
The tournament was good organized. The courts were super, but it was very hot!
Kaluzik Nicole
28.06.08
The facilities are good, it is very nice to have the hotel next to the tennis courts, and the organizers are really friendly.
Marin Theodore-Sebastian
27.06.08
It is the best tournament. I will come next year too.
Bartalan

26.06.2008
Hotel is brilliant and safe enviroment. The court area could be beter. There were hardly any seats and the nets needed replacing. Organising Committee excellent.
Scinkins
26.06.2008
Everything good. Organization of the tournament best of the best!
Paulyuk KheyoAyuc
15.06.08
It is a perfect tournament! Great organization. Very nice’ I like it’ Thank you for everything.
Burce Kurkan
Hotel and facilities (room, food,gym,court, swimming pool, etc) are excellent for a tenis tournament. Friendly atmosphere at the hotel, with the players and with the tournament organisers.
Stefan Sterland-Markovic
26.06.08
Very good, very nice tournament. We like to see it next year.
Alp Aydinoglu
23.06.2008
Very well organised tournament. Director very helpful towards us, helping us with problems(lost baggage from flight)
Would be good if order of play was available earlier if at all possible.
Simon Harston (Coach GBR)
25.06.2008
A very thing during the tournament was perfect specially tournaments adminstration and coprating players.
Ranim Mhakal
26.06.2008
Very good organization. Very nice hotel. Very nice place. We enjoyed. Thanxxx.
This was one of the best organized tournament. I have seen in many years. Organizers were very helpfull in every aspect and all of our needs were immediatley answered. I thank everyone that made this tournament possible and hope to return next year.
Esat Tanik
Beautiful hotel, well organized. Very nice place for a tournament and a holiday. I enjoyed a lot. Thank you
This was one 06 May best tournament 3 hard ever played. The place was perfect, the court was perfect. Everything was perfect. I hope in play that tournament also next year.
Gianni Kubin
Everything is good, but I would like to see reffecy on the match.
Alina Mikheeva
25.06.2008
Everything was O.K. Rules+Times were kept. Exactly. We would like to visite this tournament again.
Mehmet Akkor
25.06.2008
The tournament was all in all good organised. It was a very good experience. The hotel was nice and all the people were really friendly to everybody.
Deniz Akkor
25.06.2008
It was a good tournament. I hope tournament will be again next year.
Arthur Kozoant
It was a good tournament but I think it could be a little it more organized.
Todd Chick
In my point of view the organisation of tournament is good. But courts have are disadvantage. The line is dirty unfortunately. That’s why is hard to play.
Demina Olga
25.06.2008
I think this tournament was very organised, and GÖKHAN DÖNMEZ made a good choise an chosing this hotel. I had a very good time with my friends. Thank You..
Hilal Memisoglu
25.06.2008
C’est un tre’s bon tournoi.Je m’amuse et ye joue ou tennis. Je suis tre’s contente de participer de cet tournoi.
Berceste Seber
25.06.2008
Tournament was so good. I enjoyed a lot. I hope tournament will be again next year.
Ece Fırat
25.06.2008
Very well organized. Nice place to hold a tournament at.
Gökalp Özdemir
25.06.2008
Referee don’t decide anything. I think that they schould watch the mark. But form y opinion all tournament is very nice and fire.
Gadzhieva Emilia
25.06.2008
The tournament was well organized and too place in a perfect location. The atmosphere was really friendly and there for a combination of friendship and competition was possible.
Frizi Bschorer
25.06.2008
Gayet güzel bir turnuvaydı. Turnuvanın tatil köyünde olması sporcuların hem eğlenmesi hem de daha iyi motive olmasını sağlıyor. Teşekkürler..
Elifcan Ongurlar
25.06.2008

 









Sponsorships

Empower your corporate image
with sponsoring our international tennis tournaments
click for more
Academy Videos

Please click here for our summer camp video
GDTENNIS Press

All the news published on press is one click away.
click for more
OUR SPONSORS
 
         
  Site Design Visual Arts New Media

About us   -   Tennis Tournaments in Turkey   -   Tennis Lessons   -   Our Players   -   Tennis Images   -   Coaches   -   Tennis HR   -   Tennis Summer Camp   -   Club Reviews   -   Contact